Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /usr/www/users/urnnet/a/story.php on line 43
37 senior CIID Officers Transferred :: Uganda Radionetwork

37 senior CIID Officers Transferred

Press release
Police spokesperson Fred Enanga said the transfers are part of the forces routine changes to help in the effectiveness of criminal case management.

Deprecated: trim(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($string) of type string is deprecated in /usr/www/users/urnnet/a/story.php on line 663
The Inspector General of police (IGP), General Kale Kayihura has transferred 37 Criminal Investigations and Intelligence Directorate (CIID) senior officers at the Regional and District level.

Police spokesperson Fred Enanga said the transfers are part of the forces routine changes to help in the effectiveness of criminal case management.

The following transfers/ appointments are ordered with immediate effect.

1.     D/SP Mugumya Henry from Mukono to Busoga East as Regional CID Officers

2.     D/SP  Kule Yona from Wamala to Mt Mororto as Regional CID officer

3.     D/SP Ssemanda Stephen from Kanungu to greater Masaka as Deputy Regional CID Officer

4.     D/SP Zarugara Tinka Ignatius from AVIPOL to CIID

5.     D/SP Alyang Henry from Kumi to Kabala as District CIID Officer

6.     D/SP Gimei Topher from Luwero to Namutumba as District CIID Officer

7.     D/SP Kasozi Jackson from Kaliro to Kumi as District CID Officer

8.     D/ASP Eriku Fred Masagazi from Mbale to CID Headquarter

9.     D/ASP Gumisiriza Karinkizi from Kabale to Rwizi as Deputy Regional CID Officer

10. D/ASP Nimanya Godson from Hoima to CIID Headquarters

11. D/ASP Mwesigwa Onesmus from Katwe to Mbale as District CID Officer

12. D/ASP Ochen Thomas Opiga from Wakiso to Oyam as District CID Officer

13. D/ASP Matanzima Peter from CPS K\'LA to Kanungu District CID Officer

14. D/ASP Bairuka Elias from  CPS K\'LA to Luwero as District CID Officer

15. D/ASP Mbabazi Zakaria from Nsanji to Hoima as District CID Officer

16. D/ASP Asendu Robert from Old K\'LA to Kaliro as District CID Officer

17. D/ASP Nantalis Emoly takes over as in charge CID and remain in AVIPOL

18. D/ASP Ekiat Nichodemus from Abim to Kotido as District CID Officer

19. D/ASP Obaro Amos Kyle from Entebbe to Moroto as District CID Officer

20. D/ASP Amali Jackson from Wandegeya to Maracha as District CID Officer

21. D/ASP Akwankwasa Alfred from Jinja Road to Malaba police Station as O.C CID

22. D/ASP Nakato Ester from Kasangati to Buikwe as O.C CID

23. D/ASP Nakimbugwe Ruth from Kasangati to Nsangi – Nalumunye as O.C CID

24. D/ASP Nandutu Benna from Kabalagala to Luwero- Wobulenzi as O.C CID

25. D/ASP Lopio Joel from Kotido to North Kyoga region

26. D/ASP Andima Robert from Notrth West Nile Region to West Nile Region as deputy Regional CID Officer

27. D/ASP Obia Christopher from West Nile to North West Nile as Regional CID Officer.

28. D/ASP Osele Shariphran from Nakapiripiriti to Kaberamaido as District CID Officer

29. D/ASP Pido Timothy from Mukono to Nakapiripiriti as District CID Officer

30. D/ASP Tapi Ambros from Sheema to Ngora as District CID Officer

31. D/ASP Nakaboke Jackie from Wandegeya to Kiyindi-Buikwe as in charge CID

32. D/ASP Namungo Enid from Wandegeya to Busoga North as Regional CID Officer

33. D/ASP Ayebale Henry from Bugiri to Mukono as Divisional CID Officer

34. D/ASP Mulimira Abdu Nasser from Old K\'LA to Mayuge as District CID Officer

35. D/ASP Mubangizi Innocent from Kakiri to Kyankwanzi as District CID Officer

36. D/ASP Uwera Esther takes over as Divisional CID Officer and remains in Wandegeya.

37. D/ASP Majeme Hamza from  Mukono to Bugiri as District CID Officer




Support us